Reviews 71,375 reviews

Always Amazing

10

December 2, 2022

April F.

The Andaz is the only spot I want to go.

Best resort ever

10

December 2, 2022

Shirley K.

I went to the resort to celebrate my birthday. I had a massage, which was absolutely amazing. Facilities were so clean. Then I took advantage of all the pool amenities. Again everything was clean, service was wonderful, all-around, amazing Resort.

Fantastic!

10

December 2, 2022

Oriana R.

Super friendly staff, awesome hotel! Great pool, hot tub and Disney fireworks on the roof!!

My favorite spot

10

December 2, 2022

Dana D.

Finally got to bring my husband to my favorite resort spot and he was not disappointed! My only complaint is that I can't just buy a membership to this place!!! Amazing pool, friendly staff, great beach access and the bar and restaurant serve great eats and the only thing watered down is the pool!

Not for me

2.0

December 2, 2022

Natalie F.

Big hotel too crowded Small tiny jacuzzi covered with trees no sun Didn't feel like gateway vacation More like just another hotel. This is just my opinion Maybe other people like crowded places I'm not. Specially when I'm looking for quite and chill.

Great location. Very friendly staff.

10

December 2, 2022

Maria M.

Wonderful time and very friendly staff.

All around food experience

8.0

December 2, 2022

Rachel G.

The cabana we rented was lovely, we had a view of the beach and the pool. Beach would be perfect for small kids with its calm water and protected cove. Staff was a pleasure, everyone was very happy to help. Our group of 5 had a great day

Beautiful setting

6.0

December 2, 2022

Robin L.

Nice pool, very relaxing on a weekday. Peace and quiet was disturbed when the gardeners came with weed wackers and blowers. Who does that when guests are around. Also no waiter service. Valet @ $21 is pretty rough.

Nice resort hotel close to cruise port

6.0

December 2, 2022

Gary C.

The resort is fairly nice, but the day pass price does not include the use of a locker which is an additional cost.

Wonderful Staff

10

December 2, 2022

Rochelle M.

Everyone I encountered who worked for the hotel was well trained, friendly and accommodating. One of the best hotel experiences in my many years of world travel.