Reviews 57,999 reviews
Manchester Grand Hyatt San Diego
star
star
star
star

Wonderful Day

July 3, 2022

Martha F.

From arrival (shout out to Antonio in the parking garage), to check in, gracious staff, eager to please. Our Cabana was labeled with our name, we were given a cooler of ice water, enjoyed drinks and food, and relaxation. Caleb (pool staff) terrific, views were lovely, with breezes off the bay.
W Hollywood Hotel
star
star
star
star

Pool to party!

July 3, 2022

Fabiola E.

If you are looking for a nice pool to party any day, this is a good option. Good ambiance and service. The only little thing i did not like if there aren’t many pool chairs around. So it gets complicated were to put placed your things.
Holiday Inn Express Orange Beach
star
star
star
star
star

Great location

July 3, 2022

Felicia F.

Tiki bar is a nice amenity. Staff extremely nice and helpful
Hilton Anatole
star

Pool is great, crowd was roudy

July 3, 2022

Louise W.

We had a cabana reserved all day. I came to decorate for our party in the cabana they said was ours and told them I would be back at 5 for my daughter’s birthday party. When we came back they moved my stuff to a different cabana further away. My name was still on the first cabana they gave us and our bills were mixed up and had to sort out. I would not host a kids party later in the day. The pool bar was filled with adults drinking while kids were left unsupervised in the lazy river. I don’t kno...read more
Hilton Cabana Miami Beach
star

Not included a thousand things that were in the li

July 3, 2022

Pietro Z.

The beach access does not include chairs or umbrellas
Hyatt Regency Orlando
star
star
star
star
star

Relaxing Day

July 3, 2022

Local B.

We Had a great relaxing day here. The Day Started @ the Grotto Pool which was packed due to the Holiday weekend. We opted to Enjoy the Terrace Pool where we quickly located lounge chairs and an adjacent umbrella. When the rain started, we ate at the B Line Diner and then went to the gym where we located the steam room. The Terrace pool was nice with 10-20 people max the entire time that we were there. The steam room was clean and invigorating. The lockerroom was well stocked with towels ...read more
McCarren Hotel & Pool
star
star
star
star
star

Great Escape

July 3, 2022

House O.

Lovely atmosphere and pool. I wish there were more poolside food options, but I had a chicken ceasar salad that was very good.
Epicurean Atlanta
star
star
star
star
star

10/10 Experience

July 3, 2022

Ashley C.

If you are looking for a getaway for the day this is the best option. Good food and drinks. It does really have a view but the sun will definitely be shining.
Shelborne South Beach
star
star
star

M-F is quiet, Sa/Su is a party

July 3, 2022

Coral M.

If you are renting a Cabana for the day, be aware that M-F are the quiet days by the pool, but there is a live DJ on Saturday and Sunday. If you are looking for a relaxing experience, I would not go on the weekends. Personal preference, but I wish we had known prior to booking.
AC Hotel by Marriott Dallas by the Galleria
star
star
star
star
star

Relaxing

July 3, 2022

Sarah P.

Quiet pool with chill vibe. Everything runs smoothly. Be aware there is not food/drink service until 4 pm but they have snacks near front desk for purchase or you can order Uber Eats/bring something.