hamburger
resortpass logo
cart
Reviews 123,758 reviews

Fun

8.0

March 3, 2024

Taylor K.

I went here with my son and it was fun. Very kid friendly I don't love that there isn't a restroom in the pool area but it was a nice time.

Great pool day

10

March 3, 2024

Mary W.

I purchased the pool pass and enjoyed a relaxing day! Lunch was delicious and the menu had several healthy options. The crowd picked up around 1 which created a fun vibe. I would definitely return on my next trip!

Amazing Day!

10

March 3, 2024

Rochelle H.

If you are looking for a peaceful pool and gorgeous view of the mountain with attentive staff and delicious food and drink, book this! We had an amazing day laying by the pool and soaking up the sun! There is a family pool as well, but my husband and I enjoyed the adult pool! Our server never let us go without drinks or anything we needed! Super friendly!

Perfect for post cruise

10

March 3, 2024

Staci R.

We used our pass to lounge around before a late flight. They held our bags, we lounged around the pool and even saw some other passengers from our cruise at the pool as well so everyone had the same great idea. There was a pool bar and restrooms so we could change before our flight. Literally a 15 minute ride to the airport. Easy peezy.

Great experience!

10

March 3, 2024

Alana C.

This place was amazing from the very beginning. We walked in and we were greeted by amazing staff that offered us coffee. Another really awesome benefit is the pool is heated and they offer complimentary wine from 5pm-6pm. They were super accommodating which also made the experience awesome.

Nice experience

10

March 3, 2024

Abigail B.

Clean place, beds were comfortable. The pool looked nice. Staff were friendly and quick to fix any issues. The cards locked us out once during our time, so we went up to the front and they fixed it immediately. No complaints, would definitely come back

Family Fun

10

March 3, 2024

Katy N.

Loved our time together. Fun pool, water slides, and play structure. Great service!

Nice day

10

March 3, 2024

Amy H.

It was a nice relaxing day at the pool. Great service, not that crowded and really nice amenities- chairs, towels, ice water!!

Beautiful but disappointing

2.0

March 3, 2024

Amy G.

The whole process was far from seamless. There are no chairs available, none. If you're going to do this resort, 100% get a daybed. We went on a Saturday and there was a wedding, so there were even fewer seats. They made it difficult to get our two bottles of water and it took us no word of a lie 3 hours to finally get four chairs together (2 hours to even get two chairs). Overall it was very unpleasant and there are many much better options. It was the most expensive place we visited and the mo...read more

Not thebest

6.0

March 3, 2024

Richard

Pool was crowed they put an extra fifty two dollar charge on our bill why?