hamburger
resortpass logo
cart
Reviews 136,705 reviews

Beautiful, chill place to escape for the day

10

June 12, 2024

Jennifer T.

My son and I thoroughly enjoyed our day with the pool pass. My son and I thoroughly enjoyed our day with the pool pass. It wasn't crowded and very clean. The lazy river was perfect with a nice mix of sun and shade. My son loved the water slide. Lounge chairs were easy to find. The pool restaurant was really good and the kids meal was a great value. Drinks are overpriced, but delicious. Towel service a plus. Remember to bring your parking ticket in when you redeem your day pass so they can valida...read more

Not pleased with little time I got at the resort

6.0

June 12, 2024

Jada A.

The resort its self is very nice and maintained . Booking process definitely needs to be worked on I waited 45 mins. Rooms says based on availability but I think if u book far enough in advance you should have a guest room ! And weather didnt allow us to spend much time at the resort .

Easy, clean and picturesque

10

June 12, 2024

Michelle M.

It was a great experience doing the day pass. There was complimentary popsicles which was so nice and it was easy to order food and drink to the pool. The view of the lake was great and so I will definitely be returning.

Great Spot & Value

10

June 12, 2024

Vanessa F.

Amazing day! Beautiful weather, beach, great restaurant and lazy river and slide with pool. We had a lovely day! Great value for day pass.

Half Experience

6.0

June 12, 2024

Niya P.

I give the hotel 3 stars due to on arrival the front desk agent wasn't very knowledgeable. I gave her my ID and with a thick accent says she does not have me in the system. I explained to her to look under another last name Im recently married. So she questioned who is this person in my ID (of course its clearly me) I also had my passport with my other name so I presented this to her after she keeps saying that I am not in the system. I have a unique first name so if you see the first name inste...read more

Not the best, not the worst

6.0

June 12, 2024

Abigail K.

This is an older resort but seemed well kept. The service was very slow. Even when I went to the bar myself Id wait 10+ minutes for a drink. The pool was decent and the beach access was close to the pool. Lots of families around in other parts of the resort (I was in the adult pool). Overall it was fine but I think the price point is about 30% too high for the quality of facilities and service I received.

Hyatt lost pines

10

June 12, 2024

Collette M.

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our day of relaxation on the lazy river with wonderful drinks and food brought to us by your friendly server. The only issue I have with it is that it started lightning and thunder and we had to get out of the pool and we never got to go back in, we were only able to go around the river three times

Really cool place

10

June 12, 2024

Doug B.

Pool is grotto style with a mountain in center and water falls. L ok unge chairs are available in the shallow parts of pool too. Went on a weekday so their were chairs don't know about weekends. Beach bar very nice with music and views are amazingly.

Great day getaway!

10

June 12, 2024

Diego C.

As a loyal RP customer, Ive seen and been to numerous locations and Asbury was top tier! From the location, to the amenities, to the food, to the drinks- great spot! Being a member of the LGBTQ+ community is huge for me & I always a space which is confortable for me to be in and Asbury has it, acceptance all around from customers, staff & even passerbys. Highly recommend, a dream daycation!

Fabulous Pool

10

June 12, 2024

Stephanie B.

Got the weekday cabana and it was perfect! The main beach pool was so beautiful. We were put in a cabana at the smaller pool first but was able to be moved to the larger pool which was definitely worth it!