Reviews 74,220 reviews

Very Nice!!

10

February 4, 2023

Shelly L.

I came to San Diego to visit my daughter. It was nice to take some time for myself.

Fairmont Kei Lani, Maui

10

February 4, 2023

Lynnette M.

The Resort Pass is a friendly way to allow some much needed time at the pool. As a condo owner, I love the amenities that the hotels offer. Prior to Resort Pass we had to spend the night, IF there were rooms available. As a businesswoman, it is brilliant way to bring a friendliness along with revenue for the hotels. Bravo

Beautiful Location

10

February 4, 2023

Nancy T.

We had a wonderfully relaxing day!

Great amenities

10

February 4, 2023

Daiva M.

Nice clean not too busy had amazing time with family and kids

Great Way To Wait To Go To The Airport

10

February 4, 2023

Jeremy B.

Just spent a few hours lounging by the pool while we waited to go to the airport. Everything was clean and the pool was great. Only complaint was $10 for a can of beer. Lol

Fab day even with rain

10

February 4, 2023

Cassandra G.

Your staff is beyond fabulous. Very helpful and just so nice. The hot tub was PERFECTION. Tha k you for a great day

Beautiful hotel

6.0

February 4, 2023

Andrew R.

I don’t like the service on front to slow And the personal close to the pool they don’t care the customer, when is the first experience in the hotel

Great amenities

10

February 4, 2023

Juliette M.

The front desk staff were kind and helpful, the facility was clean and robust. I love the roof top work out zones. The jacuzzi was wonderful. Only problem was the food takes FOREVER to get to you.

Good location, overpriced

6.0

February 4, 2023

Chris A.

Nice being close to town, but no chaises free near pool with very loud live music, so we went to sandy beach area. No one checks anything and parking is non-ticketed so not sure why people even pay to come here? Plus it’s well more than any of the other places. Beach cafe food good, but predictably pricey. So-so experience.

Always a fun time…

10

February 4, 2023

Alicia A.

Staff polite, facility clean, very large pool that allows for plenty of space for all the families to enjoy, sauna and steam room is my fave mom time. Free parking lot, but you will have to walk a little bit to the hotel entrance and find your way to the pool area. Just ask for help :) A stroller would help if you have a baby/toddler