hamburger
resortpass logo
cart
Reviews 123,747 reviews

Great pool day

10

March 3, 2024

Mary W.

I purchased the pool pass and enjoyed a relaxing day! Lunch was delicious and the menu had several healthy options. The crowd picked up around 1 which created a fun vibe. I would definitely return on my next trip!

Amazing Day!

10

March 3, 2024

Rochelle H.

If you are looking for a peaceful pool and gorgeous view of the mountain with attentive staff and delicious food and drink, book this! We had an amazing day laying by the pool and soaking up the sun! There is a family pool as well, but my husband and I enjoyed the adult pool! Our server never let us go without drinks or anything we needed! Super friendly!

Perfect for post cruise

10

March 3, 2024

Staci R.

We used our pass to lounge around before a late flight. They held our bags, we lounged around the pool and even saw some other passengers from our cruise at the pool as well so everyone had the same great idea. There was a pool bar and restrooms so we could change before our flight. Literally a 15 minute ride to the airport. Easy peezy.

Great experience!

10

March 3, 2024

Alana C.

This place was amazing from the very beginning. We walked in and we were greeted by amazing staff that offered us coffee. Another really awesome benefit is the pool is heated and they offer complimentary wine from 5pm-6pm. They were super accommodating which also made the experience awesome.

Nice experience

10

March 3, 2024

Abigail B.

Clean place, beds were comfortable. The pool looked nice. Staff were friendly and quick to fix any issues. The cards locked us out once during our time, so we went up to the front and they fixed it immediately. No complaints, would definitely come back

Family Fun

10

March 3, 2024

Katy N.

Loved our time together. Fun pool, water slides, and play structure. Great service!

Nice day

10

March 3, 2024

Amy H.

It was a nice relaxing day at the pool. Great service, not that crowded and really nice amenities- chairs, towels, ice water!!

Beautiful but disappointing

2.0

March 3, 2024

Amy G.

The whole process was far from seamless. There are no chairs available, none. If you're going to do this resort, 100% get a daybed. We went on a Saturday and there was a wedding, so there were even fewer seats. They made it difficult to get our two bottles of water and it took us no word of a lie 3 hours to finally get four chairs together (2 hours to even get two chairs). Overall it was very unpleasant and there are many much better options. It was the most expensive place we visited and the mo...read more

Not thebest

6.0

March 3, 2024

Richard

Pool was crowed they put an extra fifty two dollar charge on our bill why?

Very Relaxing except

8.0

March 3, 2024

Horton L.

Great property to come and relax for the day. The food is good but not amazing, the drinks are mostly good but sometimes you just feel like you are drinking a sugar water (low on alcohol), however the spa was amazing, the massage was one of the best ones Ive received. The only down side is what others mentioned that they keep having events like filming movies, setting up pool side special dinners, weddings etc that they have to close down pools and beach areas for half a day without prior warnin...read more