Reviews 53,131 reviews
Solamar San Diego
star
star
star
star
star

Wonderful experience!

May 19, 2022

Justin S.

Had a great time with my wife for her birthday! Mimosas all day and a great pool with great views!
InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
star
star
star
star
star

Great Location

May 19, 2022

Julia M.

I books it for my mom and girlfriend and they had a great time
The Saguaro Palm Springs
star
star
star
star
star

Great location

May 19, 2022

Adriana D.

It’s a very clean and organized love to go back 100% satisfied
Courtyard by Marriott Scottsdale North
star
star
star
star

Location

May 19, 2022

Ronald M.

Very enjoyable experience
Hilton Waikoloa Village
star
star
star
star
star

Relaxing day!

May 19, 2022

Kerry D.

I called ahead and selected a cabana with a great ocean view. When i arrived, everything was super easy. Kristen got us checked in and set up and Zayden was our great server for the day. I ate and drank poolside all day. No complaints!
Grand Hyatt Atlanta in Buckhead
star
star
star
star
star

Wonderful daycation!

May 19, 2022

Rodna D.

I booked this location for my birthday with my husband. We were not disappointed! The day started with breakfast and Mr. Sterling took care of us! He prepared the best omelette and went above and beyond in making sure I enjoyed my breakfast! We took pictures by the waterfall area and in the garden as well. It was very lovely! My husband and I had drinks in the bar area and met and chatted with our wonderful bartender who told us she has been working for the hotel for 22 years!! It was truly a gr...read more
Hyatt Regency Sacramento
star
star
star
star
star

Great Little Daycation

May 19, 2022

Samantha P.

Perfect spot for a day at the pool when you live in Sacramento and don’t want to go to the river or don’t have your own pool.
Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui
star
star
star
star
star

Wonderful time

May 19, 2022

Kara W.

We had such a wonderful day! We took two kids aged 2 and 4. They loved it! They spent the whole day in the pool. The drinks were good. The service was friendly.
The Confidante Miami Beach
star
star
star
star
star

Hospitality at its best.

May 19, 2022

Laura P.

The day pass was a great addition to our trip. The servers were friendly and helpful. They even had a server coming around every hour or so with popsicles and cold towels. When we were done for the day, there was a hospitality suite available for us to shower and change clothes.
Marriott Marquis Houston
star
star
star
star
star

Perfect Birthday Outing

May 19, 2022

Courtney A.

Got the day pass for something fun & relaxing to do for my birthday. Check-in was super smooth and easy. Enjoyed the lazy river & infinity pool. Also liked the convenience of the bar w/ food options available as well. Enjoyed my first experience and will definitely be returning.